Hoofer Council

Hoofers Council is composed of the Council President, four Vice Presidents, six Officers, and each of the six Club Presidents. Together, these individuals help make Hoofers the coolest club on campus!

Council President

Amanda Fenton

president@hoofers.org

Vice Presidents

VP Administration

Elizabeth Bensen

vpadmin@hoofers.org

VP Finance

Max Kramer

vpfinance@hoofers.org

VP Information Systems

Caleb Reiter

vpinfosystems@hoofers.org

VP Marketing

Caroline Miller

vpmarketing@hoofers.org

Officers

Alumni Outreach Officer

Joe Foye

alumnioutreach@hoofers.org

Diversity and Inclusion Officers

Annie Stimmel

Tommy Zalewski

ambassadors@hoofers.org

Education and Risk Management Officer

VACANT

educationrisk@hoofers.org

Interior Design Officer

Ashtyn Duddleston

interiordesign@hoofers.org

Programs Officer

VACANT

programs@hoofers.org

Club Presidents

Mountaineering President

Regan Murray

mountaineering@hoofers.org

Outing President

Ansley Laev

outingpresident@hoofers.org

Riding President

Katie Bartelt

ridingpresident@hoofers.org

Sailing Commodore

Lukas Duddleston

commodore@hoofersailing.org

Scuba President

Samantha Schiereck

scuba@hoofers.org

Ski and Snowboard President

Owen Tortora

sns@hoofers.org